"Over Shoulder" Printable Product Research | #1

Weekly share of product research for printables and digital products.

I hope you had a wonderful Halloween time with your family; if you celebrate with them, enjoy taking the littles (kids, grandkids, young people) out Trick ‘R Treating!

Here’s a new segment I will be adding to the newsletter each week:

“Over Shoulder” - Printable Product Research

This will be a brief overview of the areas I am looking at using Pinterest, Etsy, and Everbee.io to find digital products that are profitable in time and resources (otherwise worth my time or yours).

Welcome to the first article in the newsletter on the subject.

Here is a video I published sharing my screen as I go through what I’m researching and looking to create in my next series of money-generating printables and digital download products.

PS.. These videos are not edited and may be rambling in nature. Not your thing to watch? No worries, I will spell it all below in the Highlight Portions.

Shape People Printables:

Eyes, eyebrows, and a mouth can make anything look cute! Especially when you are at the toddler age (truth be told, at 48 years old, I find myself still a toddler giggly looking at these).

Here is some of the research on Pinterest I did looking for “Shape People” type of printables and worksheets for children.

Printable Holiday Games:

Holiday printable games are a favorite in many households. In particular, I find that Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays bring out the best in “family bonding” types of games such as these products. Take a look and see if you can discover any you may want to create.

👇👇👇👇👇VOTE YOUR THOUGHTS👇👇👇👇👇

See you in the next newsletter article!

Nicholas @theprintableguy.com

Reply

or to participate.